what i’m listening to this week

NONONO

I am crazy obsessed with this right now. Debut track from Swedish production duo that have worked with Icona Pop. That’s about all I know at the moment.

THE LITTLE ONES

The Little Ones return after 5 years with “Argonauts”. Instantly in a good mood.

FKJ

I don’t even know why I like this but it’s so funky-chill that it’s kind of impossible not to. And come on, their name stands for FRENCH KIWI JUICE.

BRICK + MORTAR

There are some cool grungy things going on here that I like a lot.

Empress Of

Haunting stuff from newcomer Empress Of. Really unique.

DAN CROLL

I really think Dan Croll is impossible of doing any wrong. “Home” is a very nice surprise.

THE CAST OF CHEERS

New stuff from The Cast of Cheers. They always kind of remind me of Bloc Party. Approvals all around.

DANIEL ROSSEN

I can’t even tell you how this song touches my wee little black heart and makes it feel.. human feelings. Those harmonies! Just stop it.

NO CEREMONY

I have a feeling I’m late on these guys but whatever. Good stuff.

EMILY WELLS

Always perfect from her.

THE PASS

FIDLAR

0:27.

KATE BOY

More electro-pop out of Sweden, yes please!

EARL SWEATSHIRT

I just couldn’t leave this out. So good.

One thought on “what i’m listening to this week

Leave a Reply

