15 of my favorite remixes

Bluebell – Normal Heights (FOE Remix)

I. love. FOE. I feel like she’s totally under appreciated for how unique she is. She’s got a couple other remixes over here.

Reni Lane – Place For Us (RAC Remix)

RAC always seems to put out great remixes.

White Arrows – Coming Or Going (RAC Remix)

There’s a reason they’re on here twice.

Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Jamie XX Remix)

I first heard this on Hypem before I heard the actual track. I liked this one better and basically refused to listen to the real one for a while just so I could savor how much I was enjoying this. I still think I favor this one over the original, sometimes.

Fanfarlo – Atlast (Time And Space Machine Remix)

I would say something about this being on the Twilight soundtrack, but I for one think that the Twilight soundtracks are always great so I WON’T.

La Roux – Bulletproof (Redial Remix)

Animal Collective – Daily Routine (Phaseone Remix)

Brand New – Daisy (Adventure Club Remix)

I played this for the kids I babysat once and they actually went and lost their shit dancing to it. I guess they liked it..

Pacific Air – Float (TheFatRat Remix)

These guys used to be called KOKO, but then they changed their name. I don’t know how I feel about the new name, but they titled their EP “Long Live KOKO” and I do know how I feel about that.. not good. But I like them anyway.

Colin Munroe ft. Pusha T – The Fight Of My Life (Zeds Dead Remix)

Leave a Reply

