15 mood changers

Finals have got me in a funk. f that s.

The Morning Benders – Excuses

Brazos – Day Glo

Mars Argo – Love In Black And White

Nada Surf – I Like What You Say 

TV Girl – Lizzy Come Back To Life

Trails And Ways – Mtn Tune 

Stealing Sheep – Shut Eye 

Everclear – Everything To Everyone

Alright so maybe Everclear aren’t the happiest bunch, but there’s always some kind of release in their music. I think that everyone can find one person in their life who they’d love to say these things to And, ‘come on, do that stupid dance for me’ does make me smile every time. (Okay, ‘learning how to smile’ was probably more appropriate here, but uhhhh fuck the system).

Tiger Waves – Weekends

Starfucker – Boy Toy 

Cub Scouts – Do You Hear

Bahamas – I Got You Babe

Manor – Rhodesia 

Tennis – Marathon

The Temptations – My Girl

 

Because this is absolutely necessary.

Leave a Reply

