what i’m listening to this week

AlunaGeorge – Diver 

Lion Babe – Treat Me Like Fire 

Wait, this is the definition of sass. I also kind of love how insane this video is.

Starfucker – Say To You 

Azealia Banks – BBD

Sky Ferreira – Lost In My Bedroom 

Adam Tensta ft. Elliphant – Rat In The Snow 

Local Natives – Heavy Feet

HOLYSHITICAN’TWAITFORTHISALBUMBYE.

Angel Haze  – On The Edge

While I do like myself some Azealia Banks, I have to say I’m team Angel Haze here. This was bound to happen.

Miss Elizabeth – Richmond Girls 

Beach House – Myth 

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FuvWc3ToDHg]

Way Beyond – Ello 

Leave a Reply

